You can now hide contracts that are no longer being used or should not be synced at all, so they don't get in your way. 

Open up a contract and check the checkbox next to Hide contract. If you need to access it again at a later time, you can always find it by searching for it or by toggling the Hide filter on the contracts page.

Changes in a Hided contract are notified in the mail reports. 


IMAGE